+7 495 215 54 40 Request a call

Enter your phone number and we will contact you shortly

We develop web and mobile applications for more than 5 years!

Scroll to work with the site

Mobile games

Tap Inc.

This spring Polygant has opened new business - the mobile games development. Our pilot project called Tap Inc. is a clicker game with elements of strategy and simulator. The development took 3 months from the idea to the alpha version. Play this summer on iOS and Android!

Mobile applications

MUVI

An application created for musicians and performers, allowing fans to follow the news of their favorite band, listen to the music, buy it online and share information on social networks. Developed for the iOS platform.

STS. Second screen

Application for interactivity with the audience. It determines what show is on TV at the moment and gives the opportunity to participate in polls and quizzes directly while watching. Developed for the iOS and Android platforms.

The Voice Kids

Mobile application for popular TV-project The Voice Kids - the show has one of the highest broadcast TV show ratings on Russian TV, which is airing on Channel One. Users of our application have an access to the unique video content, news, photo and voting. Users will get special points by using The Voice Kids application, and based on this points there will be a rating of the most active televiewer. Available on both iOS and Android.

Web sites & applications

Peugeot

Completely designed and created landing page aimed at the generation of orders for the world famous car manufacturer with further work by the CPA model. Search for the nearest test drive points and a convenient application form.

Burger King

HR portal of the company, with further connection to CRM system and work by the CPA model.

Himba

Catalog of affiliate programs cost-per-action (CPA). Exclusive offers. Weekly payments to partners. Convenient tools for working with the traffic of any project.

Mosclinic.ru

Complete information on all health centers, hospitals, clinics and medical centers in Moscow. The ability to ask the doctor and get an irrefragable answer.

Vklad.ru

Deposit selection service, up to date information and analysis for investors, and always the latest news about the state of the financial and credit market.

Micrusha.ru

Stylish women's portal. All information on the latest popular trends in the world - beauty, fashion, psychology, relationships, interior design, health, fitness, and more.

Svyaznoy

One of the leading online retailers of mobile and digital equipment in Russia. Detailed information about the products and brands, customer reviews, monitoring the status of your order.

Rainbow Park

Web site of suburban residential complex Rainbow Park. Detailed planning, information about the location, infrastructure, interactive master plan.

Inventive retail group

Landing page for recruitment to monobrand stores of the IRG (Inventive Retail Group) holding, such as Nike, Apple, Lego and Samsung.

KFC

Landing page for recruitment in the fast-food chain. Company description, feedback from staff and convenient application form.

98% OF OUR CLIENTS RECOMMEND US

We entrusted development of our key project to Polygant and we were not mistaken. The project was carried out at the highest level, despite the complexity of the tasks. Guys from Polygant in a very tight deadline succeeded in developing of service that handles amounts of data from various services of various banks. As a result our clients got powerful aggregator which suggest an individually configured option of deposit.

Banki.ru

Our restaurant chain asked Poligant to create a main HR-portal. Polygant team impressed us by responsible approach to business and a deep attention to the workflow. We got a multifunctional web portal just in time and it allowed us to increase significantly the number of candidates.

Burger King

The development of mobile application "STS second screen" was a very important task for us. After proper research we chose Polygant and all the following experience proved that it was a right choice. We are surely going to cooperate with Polygant in new projects as already 100% sure of their reliability and integrity.

STS Media
  • Only the most talented work in our team
  • We always do as for ourselves
  • We don't inflate the price, we have transparent pricing
You can contact us, by filling out the form below

+7 495 215 54 40 Заказать звонок

Введите номер телефона и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время:

Мы разрабатываем сайты и сервисы уже 5 лет!

Используйте прокрутку для работы с сайтом

Мобильные игры

Tap Inc.

Весной 2016 года компания Polygant открыла новое направление деятельности – разработка мобильных игр. Пилотным проектам стала игра Tap Inc. в жанре «кликер» с элементами стратегии и симулятора. От идеи до альфа версии прошло ровно 3 месяца и уже этим летом вы сможете стать виртуальным магнатом, скачав нашу игру с AppStore и Google Play!

Мобильные приложения

MUVI

Приложение, созданное для музыкантов и исполнителей, позволяющее поклонникам следить за новостями любимой группы, слушать музыку, просматривать видео и делиться информацией в социальных сетях. Разработано под платформу iOS.

СТС. Второй экран

Приложение для интерактивного взаимодействия со зрителями. Определяет, какая передача идёт на телеканале в настоящий момент и даёт возможность участия в голосованиях и викторинах непосредственно во время просмотра. Разработано под платформы iOS и Android.

Голос.Дети

Мобильное приложение для популярного проекта «Голос.Дети», - одного из самых рейтинговых шоу на российском ТВ, идущего в эфире Первого канала. Пользователи приложения имеют доступ к уникальному видео контенту, новостям, фото и голосованиям. Взаимодействуя с приложением, пользователи получают баллы на основе которых формируются рейтинги самых активных телезрителей. Разработано под платформы iOS и Android.

Веб сайты и приложения

Peugeot

Официальный сайт тест-драйва Peugeot, с последующей работой по модели CPA. Поиск ближайших точек тест-драйва и удобная форма заявки.

Burger King

Официальный сайт HR-портала компании Burger King, с последующим подключением к CRM системе и работой по модели CPA.

Himba

Каталог партнерских программ с оплатой за результат (CPA). Эксклюзивные офферы. Еженедельные выплаты партнерам. Удобные инструменты для работы с трафиком любых проектов.

Mosclinic.ru

Самая полная информация обо всех поликлиниках, стационарах, больницах и медицинских центрах города Москвы. Возможность задать вопрос доктору и получить исчерпывающий ответ.

Vklad.ru

Сервис подбора вкладов и депозитов в любом банке, актуальная информация и аналитика для вкладчиков, а также всегда свежие новости о состоянии финансово-кредитного рынка.

Micrusha.ru

Стильный женский портал. Вся информация о новейших популярных течениях в мире — красота, мода, психология, отношения, дизайн интерьера, здоровье, фитнес и многое другое.

Связной

Один из ведущих интернет-магазинов мобильной и цифровой техники в России. Подробная информация о продуктах и брендах, отзывы клиентов, контроль за статусом вашего заказа.

Радуга-парк

Сайт загородного жилого комплекса Радуга-парк. Подробные планировки, информация о расположении, инфраструктуре, интерактивный генплан.

Inventive retail group

Лендинг для набора персонала в монобрендовые магазины холдинга IRG (Inventive Retail Group), такие как Nike, Apple, Lego и Samsung.

KFC

Лендинг для набора персонала в сеть ресторанов быстрого обслуживания KFC. Описание компании, отзывы сотрудников и удобная форма заявки.

98% КЛИЕНТОВ РЕКОМЕНДУЮТ НАС

Компании Полигант мы доверили разработку одного из своих флагманских проектов, и не ошиблись. Работы были выполнены на самом высоком уровне, несмотря на сложность проекта. Парням из команды Полигант удалось в сжатые сроки разработать сервис, который обрабатывал бы большое количество данных по вкладам и депозитам различных банков, и предоставлял пользователю только подходящий ему вариант.

Банки.ru

Наша сеть ресторанов обратилась к команде Полигант с задачей создания официального HR-портала. Ребята поразили ответственным подходом к делу и глубоким вниманием к задаче. Точно в срок мы получили готовый портал, который позволил нам в разы увеличить количество соискателей.

Burger King

Разработка мобильного приложения «СТС Второй экран» была для нас очень важной задачей. При выборе подрядчиков мы остановились на компании Полигант, о чём за время сотрудничества ни разу не пожалели. Мы обязательно будем обращаться к команде Полигант снова, поскольку уже на 100% уверены в их надежности и добросовестности.

СТС
  • Отбираем в нашу команду только самых талантливых
  • Всегда делаем как для себя
  • Не задираем ценники, у нас прозрачное ценообразование
Вы можете написать нам, заполнив форму ниже